Attorneys

Staff Image

Maggie R. Boesen

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2248
mboesen@hhlawpc.com

Maggie Boesen has been practicing law in Iowa since 2006 and Illinois since 2007. She joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2007 and is a graduate of the Unive

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Hugh J. Cain

Des Moines Office

515-697-4222
hcain@hhlawpc.com

Hugh is a shareholder attorney at Hopkins & Huebner, P.C. A graduate of the University of Washington School of Law, he has practiced in Iowa’s sta

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Ross L. Curnow

Des Moines Office

515-697-4398
rcurnow@hhlawpc.com

Ross Curnow has been practicing law in Iowa since 2017. Ross clerked at Hopkins & Huebner while in law school and joined the firm as an attorney in 2

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Apryl M. DeLange

Des Moines Office

515-697-4228
adelange@hhlawpc.com

Apryl DeLange has been practicing law in Iowa since 2000 and started at Hopkins & Huebner in 1997 as a law clerk before joining the firm as an attor

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Adam Doll

Adel Office

515-697-4282
adoll@hhlawpc.com

Adam Doll has been practicing law in Iowa since 2005 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2007. A graduate of Simpson College and Drake University Law S

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Joshua A. Duden

Des Moines Office

515-697-4256
jduden@hhlawpc.com

Josh Duden has been practicing law in Iowa since 2019 and started at Hopkins & Huebner as an associate in 2020. Josh’s primary focus is workers’

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Jessica A. Eglseder

Des Moines Office

515-697-4270
jeglseder@hhlawpc.com

Jessica Eglseder has been practicing law in Iowa since 2017 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2019. A graduate of University of Iowa and Drake Universi

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Jeffrey D. Ewoldt

Des Moines Office

515-697-4364
jewoldt@hhlawpc.com

Jeff Ewoldt has been practicing law in Iowa since 2000 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2015. Jeff has experience in civil litigation and employment l

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Eddie S. Fishman

515-697-4296
efishman@hhlawpc.com

Eddie Fishman is a lawyer in Adel, Iowa, and maintains a general practice working in the areas of criminal defense, civil litigation, family law, div

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Kylie F. Franklin

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2250
kfranklin@hhlawpc.com

Kylie Franklin has been practicing law in Iowa since 2014 and Illinois since 2017. She joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2016. Prior to joining H&H, Kylie

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Karla J. Fultz

Des Moines Office

515-697-4230
kfultz@hhlawpc.com

Karla Fultz is an Of Counsel attorney at Hopkins & Huebner, P.C. Karla has practiced law in both the state and federal courts of Iowa since 1969. Pr

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

E.J. Giovannetti

Des Moines Office

515-697-4236
EJGiovannetti@hhlawpc.com

E.J. Giovannetti has been practicing law in Iowa since 1966. E.J. joined Hopkins & Huebner in 1970, and has been with the firm for over 45 years. A g

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Alex Grasso

Des Moines Office

515-697-4264
agrasso@hhlawpc.com

Alex Grasso has been practicing law in Iowa since 2013, and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2016. A graduate of Baylor University and University of Iowa

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Matt A. Grotnes

Des Moines Office

515-697-4238
mgrotnes@hhlawpc.com

Matt Grotnes has been practicing law in Iowa for 30 years. Matt clerked at Hopkins & Huebner during law school before joining the firm in 1989. A gra

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Barbara A. Hering

Des Moines Office

515-697-4244
bhering@hhlawpc.com

Barb Hering has been practicing law in Iowa since 1986 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2000. A graduate of Central College in Pella, Iowa, and Drake

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Brent L. Hinders

Des Moines Office

515-697-4232
bhinders@hhlawpc.com

Brent Hinders has been practicing law in Iowa for over a decade. A graduate of Simpson College and Drake University Law School, Brent now practices i

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Robert A. Howard III

Des Moines Office

515-697-4224
rhoward@hhlawpc.com

Robert Howard has been practicing law in Iowa since 2019 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2019. A graduate of Grand View University and Drake Universi

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Jeff H. Jeffries

Des Moines Office

515-697-4248
jjeffries@hhlawpc.com

Jeff Jeffries has been practicing law in Iowa since 1970, the same year he joined Hopkins & Huebner. A graduate of Morningside College and Drake Univ

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Daniel J. Johnston

Des Moines Office

515-697-4266
djohnston@hhlawpc.com

Dan Johnston has been practicing law in Iowa since 2016 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2019. A graduate of Iowa State University and Drake Universit

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

E.J. Kelly

Des Moines Office

515-697-4250
EJKelly@hhlawpc.com

E.J. Kelly has been practicing law in Iowa and Nebraska since 1973 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 1983. A graduate of University of St. Thomas-Minne

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Valerie A. Landis

Des Moines Office

515-697-4254
vlandis@hhlawpc.com

Valerie Landis has practiced law in Iowa for over 30 years. Valerie clerked at Hopkins & Huebner during law school before joining the firm as a

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Jane V. Lorentzen

Des Moines Office

515-697-4258
jlorentzen@hhlawpc.com

Jane Lorentzen has been a practicing attorney in Iowa for over 25 years. A graduate of the University of Iowa and Drake University Law School, Jane p

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Paul L. Macek

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2142
pmacek@hhlawpc.com

Paul Macek has been practicing law in Iowa since 1973. Paul joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2017 and received his law degree from the University of Iowa

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Jeff M. Margolin

Des Moines Office

515-697-4260
jmargolin@hhlawpc.com

Jeff Margolin has been practicing law in Iowa since 1988 and Illinois since 1981, and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 1988. A graduate of University of I

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Robin G. Maxon

Des Moines Office

515-697-4234
rmaxon@hhlawpc.com

Robin Maxon has been practicing law in Iowa since 1982 and Kansas since 1988. A graduate of the University of Missouri and Drake University School of

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Lorraine J. May

Des Moines Office

515-697-4262
lmay@hhlawpc.com

Lorraine May has been practicing law in Iowa since 1976. Throughout her career, Lorraine has practiced law in both the state and federal courts of Io

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

M. Anne McAtee

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2242
amcatee@hhlawpc.com

M. Anne McAtee has practiced law in Iowa since 1989, after receiving her Bachelor’s Degree from the University of Iowa, her MBA from St. Ambrose Un

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Amanda R. Motto

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2150
amotto@hhlawpc.com

Amanda Motto has been practicing law in Illinois since 2008 and in Iowa since 2009. She joined the workers’ compensation defense department at Hopk

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

R. Ronald Pogge

Des Moines Office

515-697-4268
rpogge@hhlawpc.com

Ron Pogge has been practicing law in Iowa for over 40 years and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 1976. He is licensed to practice law in Iowa and Arizona.

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Glenn F. Ruud

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2254
gruud@hhlawpc.com

Glenn Ruud has been practicing law in Iowa and Illinois for over 40 years. A graduate of the University of Iowa and John Marshall Law School with Hig

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Paul Salabert Jr.

Quad Cities Office

563-445- 2246
psalabert@hhlawpc.com

Paul Salabert Jr. has been practicing law in Iowa since 2003 and Illinois since 1996. Paul joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2003 and is a graduate of Augu

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Chandler M. Surrency

Des Moines Office

515-697-4302
csurrency@hhlawpc.com

Chandler Surrency has been practicing law in Iowa since 2014 and Kansas since 2013. A graduate of the University of Kansas and Washburn University Sc

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Eric M. Updegraff

Des Moines Office

515-697-4242
eupdegraff@hhlawpc.com

Eric Updegraff has practiced law in Iowa for 15 years. A graduate of Simpson College and University of Iowa College of Law, Eric primarily practices

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

James E. Van Werden

Adel Office

515-697-4284
jvanwerden@hhlawpc.com

Jim Van Werden has been practicing law in Iowa since 1964 and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 2000. A graduate of Parsons College and University of Iowa

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Michael C. Walker

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2244
mwalker@hhlawpc.com

Mike Walker has been practicing law in Iowa and Illinois for over 25 years and joined Hopkins & Huebner in 1999. He is a graduate of Iowa State Unive

Read Full Bio
Staff Image

Courtney T. Wilson

Quad Cities Office

563-445-2252
cwilson@hhlawpc.com

Courtney Wilson is a shareholder at Hopkins & Huebner, P.C., where she practices in the area of Liability Defense. Courtney practices in both Iowa an

Read Full Bio